You are here

Daniel Pemberton Biography, Profile, Date of Birth(DOB), Star Sign, Height, Siblings

No votes yet
Daniel Pemberton Biography Biodata Profile Image
Date Of Birth
Nov 03, 1977
Full Name
Daniel Pemberton

Daniel Pemberton biography:

Daniel Pemberton is an Hollywood Music Composer. He was born on 3 November 1977 in United Kingdom. His debut movie is Factory Farmed(2008). He composed music numerous movies The Awakening(2011), Ghost Recon: Alpha(2012), Blood(2012), In Fear(2013), Complicit(2013), Cuban Fury(2014), The man from U.N.C.L.E(2015), Steve Jobs(2015), From the Land of the Moon(2016), Gold(2016), King Arthur: Legend of the Sword(2017), Felt(2017).
Daniel Pemberton has won BAFTA Games Award for Simulation.

Daniel Pemberton 1977-11-03T00:00:00
Djimon Hounsou movie poster


View Charlie Hunnam Biography
Your Rating:
No votes yet


View Astrid Berges-Frisbey Biography

King Arthur:Legend of the Sword is an Hollywood Adventure film was Directed by Guy Ritchie and Produced by Akiva Goldsman, Joby Harold, Tory Tunnel, Steve Clark- Hall, Guy Ritchie, Lionel Wigram and supported production companies are Warner Bros, Weed Road pictures, Safehouse Pictures, Ritchie/Wigram Productions, Village Roadshow Pictures and Distributed by Warner Bros. music is scored by Daniel Pemberton. Movie Starring are Charlie Hunnam, Astrif Berges-Frisbey, Djimon Hounsou, Aidan Gillen , Jude Law and Eric Bana are in lead Roles. movie is Scheduled to release on May 12, 2017.